Contact

If you have questions about the African Perspectives Conference, please write to African Perspectives  or fill out the form below:

The team behind the conference

Responsible Professors:

Professor Dirk van Gameren D.E.vanGameren@tudelft.nl

Professor  Andy van den Dobbelsteen A.A.J.F.vandenDobbelsteen@tudelft.nl

African Perspectives Team:

Anteneh Tola,  A.T.Tola@tudelft.nl

Arnout Sabbe, Arnout.Sabbe@tudelft.nl

Igor Moreno da Cruz Pessoa, I.Pessoa@tudelft.nl

Meryam Ajari, M.Ajari@student.tudelft.nl

Rachel Keeton, R.E.Keeton@tudelft.nl

Roberto Rocco, R.C.Rocco@tudelft.nl

Yemi Kacoutie Y.M.H.Kacoutie@student.tudelft.nl